The PR Guru

September 2, 2013

INTRODUCING ABIGAIL MALBON, OUR NEW RECRUIT…

As the newest recruit here at Richard Swancott Associates it seems only fair that I introduce myself properly – hi there, I’m Abigail. I am thrilled to be part of the team and excited to see what I can bring to the company.

I graduated in July this year with a Bachelors degree in Broadcast Journalism.

I have experience in writing, filming, recording and editing, and have worked with some of the most well known broadcast companies in the world.

University provided me with the skills to gain contacts and liaise with others and, of course, a keen interest in PR. I am hopeful that my enthusiasm and unique set of skills will lead to a long and successful career.

I am particularly looking forward to eventually producing video and audio work for our customers. It’s a great way to reach a new audience and engage people in a new and exciting way.

I also believe producing video material gives the companies we work with a chance to have a little more creative input and feel involved with the process.

Thinking creatively is important to me. Grabbing your audience’s attention in the first few seconds is vital in broadcast, and knowing this pushes me to create unique and dynamic work.

With this in the forefront of my mind, I hope to – as they say – ‘make a splash’ here at Richard Swancott Associates.

I’m confident that my skills and the expertise of my colleagues will combine to create a winning team.

Wish me luck!

#saysomethingpositive

Richard Swancott Associates provides bespoke PR and social media campaigns for businesses of all sizes and descriptions. Through their partners, they also offer search engine optimisation, email marketing, and telemarketing services.

All campaigns come with money-back guarantees, based on our performance. So if you don’t get a good return on your investment, you don’t pay anything!

For further information, contact Richard Swancott Associates on 01782 472035 or info@richardswancottassociates.co.uk.

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Abigail and welcome aboard. We look forward to hearing more from you very soon and wish you great success in your work with Richard and his team.

    Comment by Tony Altham — September 2, 2013 @ 11:58 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

